1(888) 538-4524
Precision Door Service of South Jersey, Overhead Garage Doors, Brick, NJ
Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Google Maps Favorite Place

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

Super Guarantee

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2004 - 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

We Recycle!

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Whiting, NJ

(732) 719-4666

Whiting has received 27 reviews, averaging:

4.99 of 5 Stars
4.99 of 5 Stars

Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very accommodating and knowledgeable. Left area very clean.
Dorothy Diamond
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installer:
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/02/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice job.
Ed Naspinski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Willy
Garage Door Opener Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was very great. He explained everything to me. He was also honest-he didn't try to sell me a door!
Stella Allen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The only remaining concern I have, regarding the garage door system, is the aging opener. When it's time for a replacement, I'll call Precision Door Service and request Brian! Thank you Brian.
June Chesik
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tony is excellence personified. Thank you.
Marcia Corredor
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installer:
Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Armando came approximately 9:20am, gave an estimate of time, and was on the dot. He was very courteous, knew his work, and was very efficient. Very satisfied!
Robert Sievers
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installer:
Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job!
Leah Girton
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installer:
Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service and product. I would recommend to all my friends. Thank you!
Karen Argenti
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installer:
Dean
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/12/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job.
Carolyn Pannepacker
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/02/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
*On 10/2/12 my garage door opener failed. I called Precision
and was able to get someone the same day. The technician was very professional and gave me excellent information about my new opener.
June Wiatroski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician:
Rick
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice job.
Sam Greco
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Jim
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rich was great. He did a wonderful job.
Arthur Sinski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you so much for your service. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends and neighbors. Mr. Jones explained everything and I felt very at ease. Thank you.
Doris Bosco
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Rick
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/20/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional. Answered any questions I had. Would use your service again.
Karen Koehler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/25/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a Super Job.
J. Gugoiucci
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installer:
Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/04/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Came on time, explained everything, did a neat job. Very satisfactory!
Wayne M.
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installer:
Mike G
Install Garage Doors
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Check marks indicate you're number one!
William M.
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installer:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/18/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Richie was a gentleman. He changed light bulbs on garage and was very helpful in answering any questions I had.
Marilyn S.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/18/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Fast, accurate, friendly and courteous! Who could ask for anything else!
E. Loughman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/13/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a nice job on his visit. Door seems to work well.
Marilyn S.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very happy with my Liftmaster Opener repair. Richie was thorough and cleaned up.
John C.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/23/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service on my garage door problem!
Mr. Miller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Lukasz
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/10/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Repairs were done very well. Exceeded anticipated response.
Robert S.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Mike A
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent job!
Diane Alvator
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Jim
Garage Door Repair
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/20/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service! Solved my problem quickly and completely.
A. Sullivan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Rick
Garage Door Opener Install
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/15/2009
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Needed a new door opener fast. Jeff had one installed the next morning. Work was excellent and Jeff was a pleasure to deal with.
Ken Kubicka
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Jeff
Garage Door Opener Install
Whiting, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/11/2007
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
My garage door was serviced 5/11/07 by your Certified Technician, Jeff Wardell, I Must compliment you not just on the great job he did, but being polite, excellent, friendly person. I will recommend your company to any of my neighbors needing service. Thank you
Juliette Braun
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Jeff
(856) 499-4191
Burlington County
4.93 out of 5 stars
(175)
(609) 879-4171
Mercer County
4.96 out of 5 stars
(196)
(732) 964-9773
Middlesex County
4.96 out of 5 stars
(323)
(732) 391-4199
Monmouth County
4.96 out of 5 stars
(974)
(732) 719-4666
Ocean County
4.96 out of 5 stars
(741)

 

Precision Garage Door 1(888) 538-4524
440 Herbertsville Road, Brick NJ 08724
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair